Library Advisory

The constant improvement of library facilities is the main priority of this committee which monitors the functioning of the library, reading room and departmental libraries.


  • Dr. Sr. Lilly P.V. (Dr. Sr. Rose Ann) (Principal)
  • Soji Thomas (Librarian)
  • Co-odinator: Dr.Sheena John (English)
  • Joint Co-odinator: Ms.Mariamma John (Physics)


  • MS. Ramya John (Commerce)
  • Ms. Shiny E.T (History)
  • Ms. Sheela P. Koikara (Maths)